Thursday, November 26, 2020

Gilgit Baltistan election 2020: PTI wins 9 seats, independents seven

Must Read

New Zealand finalises schedule for Pakistan Shaheens

Pakistan staff's brand. — The News/FilesKARACHI: The New Zealand cricket authorities have finalized the schedule for Pakistan Shaheens...

Kazakhstan’s Tokayev guarantees to scale back inflation to 4% inside three years

NUR-SULTAN, Kazakhstan – Kazakhstan’s President Kassym-Jomart Tokayev offered the election program of the ruling social gathering within the...

Jennifer Lopez, 51, bares all in cowl artwork for brand new single

Jennifer Lopez is aware of she seems good. (Photo: Taylor Hill/FilmMagic)Jennifer Lopez’s new single is attracting consideration not...

A lady casts her vote in a polling station in Sunday’s Gilgit Baltistan Elections. Photo: APPGILGIT: The Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf received probably the most variety of seats within the legislative meeting election in Gilgit Baltistan.Elections had been held on 23 seats on Sunday. PTI bagged 9 out of those 23 seats, in keeping with the unofficial outcomes.The Pakistan Peoples Party received three seats, the PML-N two seats and the JUI-F and MWM one seat every. The impartial candidates managed to seize seven seats. It is anticipated that they’ll play an integral half within the new GB authorities.Here are the outcomes:GBA-1 Gilgit-1Winner: PPP GB President Amjad Hussain AdvocateGBA-2 Gilgit-2Winner: PTI’s candidate and common secretary Fathe UllahRunner-up: PPP’s Jamil Ahmad GBA-5 Nagar-2Winner: Independent candidate Javed Ali ManwaGBA-6 Hunza Winner: PTI’s Col (retd) ObaidullahRunner-up: Independent candidate Noor Muhammad GBA-7 Skardu-1Winner: PTI’s Raja Zakria receivedRunner-up: Former chief minister Mehdi Shah of the PPPGBA-8 Skardu-2 Winner: Muhammad Kazim of Majlis-e-Wahdat Muslimeen Runner-up: PPP’s Syed Muhammad Ali ShahGBA-9 Skardu-3 Winner: Independent candidate Wazir Mohammad SaleemGBA-12 Shigar-1Winner: PTI’s Raja Azam Khan Runner-up: PPP’s Imran NadeemGBA-13 Astor-1Winner: PTI’s Khalid Khurshid KhanRunner-up: PML-N’s Rana Farman Ali GBA-14 Astor-2Winner: PTI’s Shamsul Haq Lone Runner-up: PPP’s Dr Muzaffar Ali GBA-15 Diamer-1Winner: Independent candidate AIG (R) Dilpazeer Ahmad Runner-up: Independent candidate Haji Shah Baig GBA-16 Diamer-2Winner: Engineer Muhammad Anwar of PML-N GBA-17 Diamer 3Winner: JUI-F candidate Rehmat Khaliq received with Runner-up: PTI’s Haider Khan GBA-18 Diamer-4Winner: PTI’s Haji Gulbar Khan Runner-up: Independent candidate Malik KifayatGBA-19 Ghizer-1Winner: Nationalist chief and impartial candidate Nawaz Khan Naji Runner-up: PPP’s Zafar Shadam Khail GBA-20 Ghizer-2Winner: Nazir Ahmed of PTI has received. GBA-21 Ghizer-3Winner: PML-N candidate Ghulam Muhammad Runner-up: PPP’s Muhammad Ayub GBA-22 Ganchha-1Winner: Independent candidate Mushtaq Hussain Runner-up: PTI’s Muhammad Ibrahim SanaiGBA-23 Ganchha-2Winner: Independent candidate Abdul Hameed Runner-up: Amina Ansari of PTIGBA-24 Ganchha-3Winner: PPP’s Engineer Muhammad Ismail received Runner-up: PTI’s Syed Shamsuddin

Latest News

More Articles Like This